skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

We were on a road trip back from ...
We were on a road trip back from Georgia going to New York and trying to find something tasty to eat. We were all really craving pizza so I searched and this place came up. Not really sure what to expect when we pulled up to this small little town, but let me tell you this place's food and hometown atmosphere was spectacular. They ha ... read more
Ethan L. via yelp.com - Apr 19, 2019
Great food, love the taco pizza ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ ... read more
dave geist via google.com - Apr 17, 2019
The homemade sandwich bread makes the sandwiches even better.
Elizabeth Brown via google.com - Apr 15, 2019
It's my pizza shop staple! Never had anything I didn't like. Quality! ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒฏ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿบ ... read more
Danielle Wessner via google.com - Apr 8, 2019
They do not deliver I don't know ...
They do not deliver I don't know why that's posted on here. Tried a cheese and pepperoni was delicious. Just wish I wouldn't have to drive to pick up my pizza.
Nana M. via yelp.com - Apr 6, 2019
Great food,clean and courteous.
Paul Shirey via google.com - Mar 28, 2019
Taco pizza was delicious. Prices are fair. Nice atmosphere. Probably a nice place for sports at night with a big projector screen installed above the seating area ... read more
Tim Iaderosa via google.com - Mar 26, 2019
Love that they have gluten free items. Just wouldn't recommend lasagna if you like a lot of cheese, would if you like meat lasagna.
Sylvia Knoblauch via google.com - Mar 25, 2019
Stopped in here this evening while ...
Stopped in here this evening while traveling for work. The restaurant was clean and nicely decorated. They have a lot to offer on the menu. I ordered the chicken caesar wrap with a side order of french fries. It was probably the best chicken caesar wrap that I've ever had. The french fries were good as well. Large serving size for a ... read more
Michael C. via yelp.com - Mar 21, 2019
Great service!
Daniel Rivera-Torres via google.com - Mar 17, 2019
I've been eating here for over 25 years. Great food ... read more
Dorene Shields via google.com - Mar 14, 2019
Great selection of sandwiches and pizza. Food was very delicious. You can sit in or take home. Prices are comparable to most other sandwich shops.
Joseph McKeone via google.com - Mar 8, 2019
One of our favorite places to visit. Excellent food, always fresh and all homemade with tons of choices. Chicken finger salad, antipasto, buffalo pizza, chicken cheese steak special hoagie, tuna melt, are just some of our favs. Very clean and friendly establishment.
Mika Neff via google.com - Feb 26, 2019
We order from here probably once ...
We order from here probably once a week! We love this place and have been customers for years. Pierre and his son Chris, are super nice and know their customers. It's a clean place with GREAT food!
Lanie P. via yelp.com - Feb 20, 2019
Excellent pizza, staff is always friendly and accommodating. You normally get a greeting when you arrive and a thank you when you leave!
Sheila Rhoads via google.com - Feb 19, 2019
Awesome - great pizza ... read more
randall reed via google.com - Feb 19, 2019
Been coming here since the 80's and will continue to do so. Best lil pizza joint in berks!
Heather Himmelberger via google.com - Feb 3, 2019
For years, they've had the best food in berks/Schuylkill area. I just wish they'd go back to making sub rolls like the old days ... read more
David Kramer via google.com - Feb 2, 2019
Great food ... read more
Kathryn Gruber via google.com - Jan 27, 2019
They have the best home made breads and dough.
DeVon Henne via google.com - Jan 25, 2019
Awesome ... read more
Julie Johnson via google.com - Jan 19, 2019
Best cheesteak
Living in nc but am in PA till March. Been here 2 weeks and have eaten 5 cheesteak sandwiches already and can't wait for another!
julielovesjimforever via tripadvisor.com - Jan 16, 2019
Their pizza is the best!
Their pizza is the best!
Deby Somers via facebook.com - Jan 12, 2019
Always fresh, salads, pizza all are great!
Always fresh, salads, pizza all are great!
Dave Rubright via facebook.com - Jan 10, 2019
Great food ... read more
kenneth maze via google.com - Jan 8, 2019
great tasting food, good size portions, good value, great staff ... read more
Kevin Huneke via google.com - Jan 8, 2019
The food is amazing!
Rob Heverling via google.com - Jan 6, 2019
Good pizza fast service ... read more
Michael Costagliola via google.com - Jan 5, 2019
Nice little place. Good food. Friendly staff ... read more
Bill Hizny via google.com - Jan 2, 2019
Great pizza. Friendly staff. Worth the stop ... read more
Gregg Yutko via google.com - Dec 31, 2018
Good service ... read more
Tom Colihan via google.com - Dec 30, 2018
Excellent place to have dinner. Ate there on the way to Koziars. Very friendly staff.. Very very good food.
Kim Rossi via google.com - Dec 27, 2018
Best pizza around . Sandwich rolls ...
Best pizza around . Sandwich rolls used to be better, but still good quality. I've made this place a favorite to many people.
William D. via yelp.com - Dec 22, 2018
Food was excellent! Friendly staff.
Terry LaBruno via google.com - Dec 12, 2018
Very friendly staff! Food is top grade. Bread is homemade. Great interior atmosphere. We really enjoy every visit.
Trish Pursel via google.com - Dec 12, 2018
Friendly staff! DELICIOUS food. Overall great atmosphere
Friendly staff! DELICIOUS food. Overall great atmosphere ... read more
Trish Reigle Pursel via facebook.com - Dec 12, 2018
The staff is always very friendly. Comfort food at it's best - whether taking out or dining in. The Pomodora pizza is amazing. Service is quick.
Erica Snyder via google.com - Dec 5, 2018
Delicious food as usual.....
Lisa Hilbert via google.com - Nov 25, 2018
First timer. Loved the Pizza. Good service too. Definitely will be stopping back next time in the area.
Bob DeWitt via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Huge delicious cheese steaks with all the goodies! Great variety!
Jeff Zeiset via google.com - Nov 16, 2018
Love these guys. I live in Tennessee and whenever I'm in PA I make this place a priority. Nothing like a good small town, family style pizza joint.
Hannah Garman via google.com - Nov 14, 2018
Great service, friendly staff, clean facilities, and excellent food! Chicken cheesesteak was del
Great service, friendly staff, clean facilities, and excellent food! Chicken cheesesteak was delicious and stuffed full the bun was soft and fresh. The best tiramisu ever, like true traditional tiramisu not overly sweet. Pizza was well made and seasoned well and fries were perfect! 5 stars highly recommend!
Kimberly Gittens via facebook.com - Nov 12, 2018
Great food awesome people.
Karl Heiser via google.com - Nov 9, 2018
Food was awesome! Staff was very friendly.
Michael Pursel via google.com - Nov 8, 2018
Excellent food ... read more
David E Kramer via google.com - Nov 5, 2018
Excellent service, great food. Chicken Parmesan sandwich is to die for. The staff is attentive and polite. Parking is convenient. A great experience.
james woods via google.com - Nov 2, 2018
My experience was the best as it always is . They are consistently on the mark service food quality and flavor. Best chz steak and eggplant fries around .
Jeff Manmiller via google.com - Oct 29, 2018
Food is always very good.
Karen Johnson via google.com - Oct 29, 2018
Good food, reasonably priced, good atmosphere, very clean ... read more
Randy E via google.com - Oct 27, 2018
Very impressed!! Great food good service !
Lisa Stiffler via google.com - Oct 26, 2018
Excellent Pizza and Stromboli and excellent staff.
Kyle Weller via google.com - Oct 19, 2018
Delicious food!!!
Patricia Ault via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Friendly, small town atmosphere, amazing food ... read more
Jeff Beck via google.com - Oct 17, 2018
Great food, variety of options, clean place and friendly staff. Did not expect to find such a place in a relatively smaller town.
Cauphy Nex via google.com - Oct 4, 2018
Friendly service and atmosphere!
Jennifer Boyer via google.com - Sep 18, 2018
Ordered before I got there but the food is amazing and the service e is great. They're very nice and kind people.
A Google User via google.com - Sep 5, 2018
The guys behind the counter were ...
The guys behind the counter were helpful and friendly and the pizza was deLISH!! ย We did the half all meat (BEST!) and the other half Pizza Con Pomodoro (Fresh tomato, basil, garlic, light mozzarella cheese. ย Great stop choice on our way to Connecticut. ย Thanks guys!!
Nonie B. via yelp.com - Sep 4, 2018
On the way from Nashville back ...
On the way from Nashville back to Rhode Island, we were craving a cheese pizza. We debated on going to New York but found that C&C had great reviews so we called it in and they were fast and cheap. This cheese pizza was probably one of the best pizzas I've ever had! Highly recommend to anyone passing by!!
Catherine M. via yelp.com - Aug 29, 2018
Good pizza/sandwich shop. Nice staff & were helpful with accommodating special requests. Prices are reasonable.
Dominic Arena via google.com - Aug 25, 2018
Five starsExcellent service and outstanding food
Five stars Excellent service and outstanding food ... read more
Jeremy Hix via facebook.com - Aug 24, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
FacebookYelpTwitterTrip Advisor